Get to know us

We are a fully integrated agency with a strong team of creative consultants. We work across branding, marketing & digital to craft strategic & design successes.

We Listen, Imagine, Create.

Creative, contemporary and dynamic, we deliver powerful, results driven solutions.

We take the time to understand your business and then we use our strategic, creative and digital brilliance to help you get where you want to be.

It’s in the way we do it.

Our passionate people form the backbone of our agency, but it’s our unique processes perfected over 21 years that really set us apart.

Our processes ensure it’s not just what we do, it’s the way that we do it.

Our proven
process

Our 6 step process, refined over 21 years, is collaborative, creative and results focused.

01

Research & Discovery

Where are you today?

02

Strategy

Where do you want to be tomorrow?

03

Planning

How best to reach your audience?

04

Design

How to you want to come across?

05

Implementation

Delivery of marketing and communications

06

Management & Review

Make sure it’s all working

Our Services

We’re a full service agency which means we’ve got you covered from strategy and design to digital and social. Every day we work harder to push our creative thinking further and deliver more for our clients.

Talent

Our Talent is the key to your success. Thanks to our culture of teamwork and collaboration, we’re able to take complex concepts and make them a reality, channelling our talents to deliver for our clients.

Ciaran Flanagan

Managing Director

Contact Ciaran

t: (01) 250 0050 e: info@idea.ie

Jane Dane

Brand Account Director

Contact Jane

t: (01) 250 0050 e: jane@idea.ie

Ciaran Fox

Operations Director

Contact Ciaran

t: (01) 250 0050 e: ciaranfox@idea.ie

Nick Cloake

Consultant Creative Director

Clare Hogan

Studio Manager

Contact Clare

t: (01) 250 0050 e: clare@idea.ie

Danilo Fanes

Lead Designer

Contact Danilo

t: (01) 250 0050 e: dan@idea.ie

Jessica Walsh

UI/UX Designer

Contact Jessica

t: (01) 250 0050 e: jess@idea.ie

Emily Kirkman

Graphic Designer

Contact Emily

t: (01) 250 0050 e: emily@idea.ie

Lorna Chan

Graphic Designer

Contact Lorna

t: (01) 250 0050 e: lorna@idea.ie

Laura Pittoni

Senior Designer

Contact Laura

t: (01) 250 0050 e: laura@idea.ie

Oisín Scott

Project & Change Management Coordinator

Contact Oisín

t: (01) 250 0050 e: oisin@idea.ie

Rachel Hegarty

Digital Marketing Executive

Contact Rachel

t: (01) 250 0050 e: rachel@idea.ie

Mark Sheehan

Project Manager

Contact Mark

t: (01) 250 0050 e: mark@idea.ie

Andrew Browne

Project Manager

Contact Andrew

t: (01) 250 0050 e: andrew@idea.ie

Inis Leahy

Graphic Designer

Contact Inis

t: (01) 250 0050 e: inis@idea.ie

Aisling Mc Elvaney

Marketing Executive

Contact Aisling

t: (01) 250 0050 e: aisling@idea.ie

Tigger

Office Dog

Contact Tigger

t: (01) 250 0050 e: tigger@idea.ie

Fancy working with us?

We are always looking for talented people to join our team, if you think you’ve got what it takes please get in touch and send your CV/portfolio.

Also check out our Latest section to keep up to date with our current job openings.

Careers
At Idea, we aim to continually evolve, exceed our clients'
expectations & to ensure we are at the forefront
of creative innovation.
You can be safe in the knowledge that we’re in good company
.
a
e
d
i